References

Locations

Bosnia – Srebrenik
China – Hong Kong
Germany – Berlin, Frankfurt
Hungary – Budapest
Kanada – Edmonton
Madagascar – Toliara
Netherlands – Almere
Nigeria – Kano
Russia – Aprelevka, Moscow
Turkey – Ankara, Istanbul, Izmir and more than ten cities
Ukraine – Kiev, Kharkov, Odessa, Sumy
United States of America – Boston, Los Angeles

A

Ada Tasarım Atolyesi Ad. Agency
Ad Wide Creative Creative Agency – www.adwide.com.tr
Akın Kırkız Channel
Alavara Restaurant
Alis’e – Cheese
Amino Bear Supplement Store – www.aminobear.com
Assya Beauty Center – www.assyaguzellik.com
Ata Dilek Grup
Ata Dilek Otomotiv – www.atadilekotomotiv.com
Ata Global Group www.ataglobalgrup.com
Atalante Chocolate
ATR Group Energy, Engineering – www.atrgrup.net
Avila Bodrum
Aykombu Kombucha

B

Bacanak Restaurant
Baytad Food Company – www.baytadgida.com
BBQ Meatery
Bi’tatsana Healthy snack – www.bitatsana.com
Bi’ince – www.biince.com
Blucin Textile
Branş Akademi www.bransakademi.com.tr
Buga Software Software Company
Burger Heaven Burger & Fast Food

C

Cam Tekstil Textile Company
Caran Kimya – www.carankimya.com
Clinic Ephesus Beauty Center – www.clinicephesus.com
Clinic Peel Chemical Peels
Creative Nokta Ad. Agency

D

Das Uniform – www.dasuniforma.com.tr
Designfiddle Digital Agency
Dilek Agaci Hotel
Dormim Architecture
Doruk Group
Doruk Life
Download.Eradil Online Platform – download.eradil.com
Duru Mutfak Mimarlık Kitchen & Architecture

E

Eflatun Peyzaj – Flower, Sapling – www.eflatunpeyzaj.com
Ege Royal www.egeroyal.com
Ege Suslu Et
Eradil Publishing – www.eradil.com
Esvira Restaurant

F

FISF State University Faculty
Fireaway Pizza

G

GNA Group – Energy, Engineering – www.gna.group
Gozde Gunes Beauty Center
Grow Turkey – Sport Group
Guclu Soket
Gundem Ocakbasi Meyhane

H

Heppizza – Pizza & Fast food
Hood’s Fryer Co.
Huda Box Packaging – www.hudabox.co.uk
Huntspoint – BBQ & Meatery – www.huntspoint.com

I

Important Group
Insight Energy
Ipekko Insaat
Izmir Ada
Izmir Kids Sports

J

Just Now – Media Agency

K

Karagöz Medical  – www.karagozmedical.com
Keller Williams Bodrum
Key Hotel
Klinika VN – www.vnklinika.com
Korhan Mermer
Kurme Healthy Snacks

L

Let’s Starve Cancer Volunteer Organization
Lil & Lavantin
Linguera Publishing – www.linguera.com
Lugga Hotel

M

Mefes Insaat
Melih Company Farm
MobilSoruyor Mobile App
Montaj Reis
Montana SuitApartments – www.montanasuit.com
Movengi
MRY -Textile Factory
Muzom Restaurant
Myokulları – www.myokullari.com

N

Nar Tanesi Collage – www.nartanesikoleji.com
Natex
Next Level Restaurant
Nilda Insaat
Novus Energy – www.novus.energy

O

Orive – Olive Oil Company
Ortakent Municipality
Özlü Tekstil İnşaat – Textile & Construction Company

P

Parkmarin Bodrum
Pet Wide Art
Pitoresk Hotel
PM Bodrum
Pub Borsa Urla Pub & Bar

R

Raum Night Club
Razzle Dazzle Night Club
Reel Profil – www.reelprofil.com
Reformer Life Yoga & Fitness Center
Romos Publishing
Rotary 2440.
Russell Izmir & Istanbul Night Clubs

S

Seksen Sekiz Medya
Slap Yo’ Daddy BBQ
Soft Baby Spa
Soupbase.com
Stal Sport Club
Suffix Polyurea & Polyurethane & Epoxy Systems – www.suffix.com.tr

T

Takeout Talk – App & AI – www.takeouttalk.com
Tayu Restaurant
Ts Tasarim
Turker Fırat –  Youtube Channel

U

Umit Kuruyemis – Company
UNO Dijital
Urla Sail Academy – Sail Academy
Urla Surf Academy – www.urlasurfacademy.com

V

Vauv – Company
Velfasıl – Ocakbaşı & Meyhane – Restaurant
Vitrin Reklam – Agency
Vortex – Sport Team

W

Wild Hornet Team
Womusic
Wordwide – Translation
Workout Gym – Fitness Center

Y

Yargı Akademi – www.yargiakademi.com.tr
Yedi Creative

Z

Zemin Design – Architecture

Your idea needs a professional help.